In case you haven’t noticed…

…(but how could you not?), there’s a bit of redecorating going on here. As I said before, I wasn’t happy with the old look. Tonight I snapped. Snapped enough that I don’t care that it’s not a polished, finished thing. I’m hoping you’ll bear with me while I try to figure out how to set this up so that it reflects what I want it to reflect. So it looks like me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tess
    Jul 20, 2006 @ 14:19:00

    Katy – nice to find your blog 🙂 Alas, I won’t be in Atlanta 😦 Have fun there!!

    Reply

  2. Cherry Red
    Jul 20, 2006 @ 16:08:00

    I like the new look. It’s cheerful, just like you. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

