Still Don’t Know: September 8, 2008

As expected, I finished Face the Fire last night. I enjoyed it very much, and have decided to hold onto the trilogy, because I have the feeling I’m going to read this again.

But I still don’t know what I’m going to read next. I started the Chesapeake Bay series again, but I don’t think I’m in the mood for it. I also started Laura Joh Rowland’s The Secret Adventures of Charlotte Brontë but I’m not in the mood for that either. I have 31 books out from the library — you’d think I’d find something in my stash, but I don’t know. I fear I’m facing the dreaded Reading Itchies, when I can’t settle down to read anything.

I have to find something. I can’t not read.

Leave a Reply

