Borrowed But Unread: September 22, 2008

I went to the library today, returning five books and borrowing three. That prompted me to take a look at the books I have out that are due in the next week or so, that I can’t renew again. There are six:

  • Mozart’s Ghost by Julia Cameron
  • The Spiritualist by Megan Chance
  • Thief With No Shadow by Emily Gee
  • The Anatomy of Deception by Lawrence Goldstone
  • Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr
  • From the Beast to the Blonde : On Fairy Tales and Their Tellers by Marina Warner

I think I’m going to end up bringing most of them back to the library tomorrow. I’m not going to be able to read all of them in the time I have, and as I said, I won’t be able to renew any of them. It makes me sad, but I have to face reality. I’m only going to hold onto the ones I can buy or I think I can read in the next week or so.

Leave a Reply

