October 16, 2008: Bits

I put up a new post in Notes from Fenis, and this one is related to Dragonfly. I’m not sure the correspondents will appear in the book, but the correspondence is about Ilsabet.

~*~*~*~*~*~

I’ve been able to get a little scribbling done at work during lunch. It’s slow, but it’s steady. Not tomorrow: I have an off-site lunch meeting. So the fact that I can’t retrieve today’s work where I stashed it isn’t the end of the world.

I have no idea how good what I’m doing is — it’s working for me, but it might stink for a reader. I’m not going to worry about it. Moving forward matters more than anything else at this point.

 

Leave a Reply

