Ack!

You know how I said last night that I’d be writing short posts (and then wrote a lot)?

Well, tonight really is going to be short. I did some big ol’ revisions on the scene I’m working on, and I had laundry to do, so 9:15 found me before I knew it.

And it looks like I’m not going to the gym tomorrow morning either. If I’m still up at 9:15, I’m not going to be asleep by 9:30, which is what I need to do if I’m going to get up at 5:00 AM. I am not doing with less than 7-1/2 hours sleep, not for anything.

Leave a Reply

