Good Girl

I wrote a couple of hundred words right before I went to bed last night, and I wrote another 500 or so at work today (at lunch and in the ten minutes after the day ended while I waited to head off to catch my bus), so I’m making progress despite the efforts of my Demon. So I’m feeling good about that.

And I’m heading off to the gym in a few minutes. It’s a long story, but the bottom line is, I can’t manage to get to the gym at 5:30 AM unless I’m meeting my trainer, so I missed a day in my sequence and I want to make it up. Right now is the only time I have. So off I go. I feel good about that too.

Leave a Reply

